News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to lineup
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • The Hanley Brothers @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 27 Jul (updated 09 Jul, 3:31PM)
  • The Seattle Grunge Experience @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 07 Dec (updated 09 Jul, 3:29PM)
  • JyellowL @ Cyprus Avenue, Wed 11 Sep (updated 09 Jul, 3:29PM)
  • Wired Deep @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 02 Aug (updated 09 Jul, 2:12PM)
  • Hausu @ Cyprus Avenue, Thu 01 Aug (updated 09 Jul, 2:12PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Wed 17 Jul 2019 8:00PM  SKATALITES Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €27.50
    Fri 19 Jul 2019 8:00PM  Villagers Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 20 Jul 2019 7:30PM  Emma Cotter Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 8
    Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:00PM  La Fiesta Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Tue 23 Jul 2019 8:00PM  Ezra Furman Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Wed 24 Jul 2019 8:00PM  The Wailers Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Fri 26 Jul 2019 7:30PM  The Last Waltz Live Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 26 Jul 2019 11:00PM  Good Music Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €8
    Sat 27 Jul 2019 11:00PM  The Hanley Brothers Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 8
    Thu 01 Aug 2019 8:00PM  Hausu Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 8
    Fri 02 Aug 2019 11:00PM  Wired Deep Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 5/8
    Sun 04 Aug 2019 10:00PM  Mockie Ah Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Tue 13 Aug 2019 9:00PM  Leaving Cert Results Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Fri 16 Aug 2019 10:00PM  CAO Results Night Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 17 Aug 2019 7:30PM  Qween Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 30 Aug 2019 7:30PM  Gerald Ahern Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 31 Aug 2019 7:30PM  The Prodigy Sons Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Tue 10 Sep 2019 11:00PM  BOOTS & Kats plus MIX & FAIRBANKS Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50/15
    Wed 11 Sep 2019 7:30PM  JyellowL Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Wed 11 Sep 2019 11:00PM  The Hanley Brothers Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €8
    Fri 13 Sep 2019 7:30PM  Jay Electronica Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Wed 25 Sep 2019 8:00PM  Inhaler Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €8
    Sun 13 Oct 2019 8:00PM  Saarloos Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Fri 18 Oct 2019 7:30PM  Jake Clemons Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Fri 01 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Mack Fleetwood Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 02 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Fist Of Pure Emotion Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 10 Nov 2019 8:00PM  A Star Is Born (live show with full band) Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 23 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Lucky Chops Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Mon 25 Nov 2019 8:00PM  THE DARKNESS Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Tue 03 Dec 2019 8:00PM  Happy Mondays Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €43.50
    Sat 07 Dec 2019 7:30PM  The Seattle Grunge Experience Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sat 28 Dec 2019 7:00PM  The Stunning Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30