News
  • Echo: [some] music icons which have played in Cork over the years
  • Echo/MMB: Do our bit to support Cork music
  • RTÉ piece on the Sir Henrys@UCC Library exhibition
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Son Solar @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 17 Aug (updated 10 Jul, 12:36PM)
  • Billy Gillies @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 04 Oct (updated 10 Jul, 12:32PM)
  • Qween - The Definitive Tribute To Queen and Freddie Mercury @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 24 Aug (updated 10 Jul, 12:13PM)
  • Bridgerton Symphonic @ Cyprus Avenue, Sun 01 Sep (updated 04 Jul, 12:52PM)
  • Hang Massive @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 02 Nov (updated 04 Jul, 12:49PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Thu 18 Jul 2024 7:00PM  Fun Lovin Criminals Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €28.50
    Fri 19 Jul 2024 8:30PM  Run to the Beast - A Tribute to Iron Maiden tickets link Fred Zeppelins Venue info link €17.50
    Sat 20 Jul 2024 7:00PM  Katie Boyle Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €18.50
    Sat 20 Jul 2024 11:00PM  Datsko Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10-17
    Sun 21 Jul 2024 7:00PM  Amigo The Devil Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Tue 23 Jul 2024 7:30PM  Kevin Drew tickets link Connollys of Leap Venue info link €25 + BF
    Wed 24 Jul 2024 7:00PM  [All Ages] [Musical comedy] Summer Revels! (opening night) ** runs til 11 Aug ** Artist/Gig link Cork Opera House Venue info link €20 - €35
    Wed 24 Jul 2024 7:00PM  Teddy Thompson Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 27 Jul 2024 7:00PM  Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 27 Jul 2024 8:00PM  Jack Lukeman Artist/Gig link De Barras, Clonakilty Venue info link €32.50
    Sat 27 Jul 2024 9:00PM  Nadja w/ Parthalon + Skellig Dali/Nudes, Lavitts Quay TBC
    Thu 01 Aug 2024 9:00PM  The Complete Stone Roses The Oliver Plunkett
    Sun 04 Aug 2024 7:00PM  Abbaesque Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sun 04 Aug 2024 7:30PM  Optimo (Espacio) tickets link Connollys of Leap Venue info link €26 + BF
    Fri 09 Aug 2024 8:00PM  Lewis Barfoot Band tickets link Sirius Arts Centre Venue info link €15
    Sat 10 Aug 2024 1:00PM  Lir Quartet Artist/Gig link tickets link Triskel Christchurch Venue info link €17/14
    Sat 10 Aug 2024 9:00PM  Luna Motif w/ Erin & The Lens tickets link Fred Zeppelins Venue info link €10
    Tue 13 Aug 2024 7:00PM  Dylan Moran Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €23
    Thu 15 Aug 2024 7:00PM  Stiff Little Fingers Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Fri 16 Aug 2024 6:00PM  Hothouse Flowers tickets link Connollys of Leap Venue info link €39.50
    Sat 17 Aug 2024 6:00PM  Hothouse Flowers ** sold out ** Connollys of Leap Venue info link €39.50
    Sat 17 Aug 2024 7:00PM  Son Solar Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €16
    Sat 17 Aug 2024 9:00PM  The Kates Shanleys, Clonakilty
    Wed 21 Aug 2024 7:00PM  Garron Noone ** sold out ** Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Fri 23 Aug 2024 8:00PM  Bonnie “Prince” Billy Artist/Gig link tickets link Everyman Palace Theatre Venue info link €36
    Fri 23 Aug 2024 8:00PM  A Lazarus Soul Artist/Gig link tickets link Coughlans, Douglas St Venue info link €30
    Sat 24 Aug 2024 7:00PM  Qween - The Definitive Tribute To Queen and Freddie Mercury Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sun 01 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Bridgerton Symphonic Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €28.50
    Mon 02 Sep 2024 7:00PM  United We Stand Live: Andy Mitten and Brian McClair Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Wed 04 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Ride Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 37.5
    Thu 05 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Cat Clyde Artist/Gig link tickets link Old Oak Venue info link €15
    Thu 05 Sep 2024 7:30PM  [All Ages] Paul Tiernan Artist/Gig link tickets link Coughlans, Douglas St Venue info link €15
    Fri 06 Sep 2024 8:00PM  Jamie Duffy Artist/Gig link tickets link Triskel Christchurch Venue info link €20
    Sat 07 Sep 2024 7:30PM  UnCorked (showcase) Artist/Gig link tickets link Everyman Palace Theatre Venue info link €17
    Fri 13 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Whistlin Donkeys Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Fri 13 Sep 2024 11:00PM  Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sat 14 Sep 2024 9:00PM  Ren Marabou and the Berserkers - Helgafjell (Holy Mountain) Tour Fred Zeppelins Venue info link
    Sat 14 Sep 2024 9:30PM  Shrek Rave Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sun 15 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Jessica Lynn Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 19 Sep 2024 7:30PM  [All Ages] Melts Artist/Gig link tickets link Coughlans, Douglas St Venue info link €15
    Fri 20 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Coldplace - Coldplay tribute Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 21 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Kerbdog Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €27.50
    Sun 22 Sep 2024 8:00PM  10cc Artist/Gig link tickets link Cork Opera House Venue info link €42.50
    Thu 26 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Flyte Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 28 Sep 2024 7:00PM  Big Country Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 30
    Tue 01 Oct 2024 7:30PM  Bangers and Crash Percussion Sextet – An Immersive Experience Artist/Gig link tickets link Everyman Palace Theatre Venue info link €10
    Tue 01 Oct 2024 8:00PM  [All Ages] [Tribute] A Vision of Elvis Artist/Gig link tickets link Everyman Palace Theatre Venue info link €31
    Fri 04 Oct 2024 11:00PM  Billy Gillies Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Sun 06 Oct 2024 7:00PM  Punk Rock Factory Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 25
    Fri 11 Oct 2024 7:00PM  Andrew Mensah - Comedy Stop Cork Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €23
    Fri 11 Oct 2024 8:30PM  Micky Overman - Comedy Stop Cork Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €23
    Sat 12 Oct 2024 6:30PM  Tom Ballard - Comedy Stop Cork Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €23
    Sat 12 Oct 2024 7:00PM  Troy Hawke - Comedy Stop Cork Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €23
    Sun 13 Oct 2024 7:30PM  John Francis Flynn tickets link Connollys of Leap Venue info link €20 + BF
    Thu 17 Oct 2024 8:00PM  Bruised Orange (John Prine tribute) Artist/Gig link Cork Opera House Venue info link €29
    Sat 19 Oct 2024 7:00PM  Michelle Wolf + Marnie Manning + Kyla Cobbler Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €28.5
    Sat 19 Oct 2024 8:00PM  John Blek and the Broken Strings Artist/Gig link tickets link Triskel Christchurch Venue info link €22.50/20
    Wed 23 Oct 2024 7:00PM  Talisk Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 20
    Fri 25 Oct 2024 6:30PM  [Jazz Fest] Takuya Kuroda Artist/Gig link tickets link Triskel Christchurch Venue info link €30
    Fri 25 Oct 2024 7:00PM  Lisa O Neill ** sold out ** Artist/Gig link Coughlans, Douglas St Venue info link €30
    Fri 25 Oct 2024 8:00PM  [Jazz Fest] Mary Coughlan Artist/Gig link tickets link Everyman Palace Theatre Venue info link €31
    Sat 26 Oct 2024 3:30PM  Lisa O Neill Artist/Gig link tickets link Coughlans, Douglas St Venue info link €30
    Sat 26 Oct 2024 7:30PM  Susan O Neill tickets link Connollys of Leap Venue info link €27 + BF
    Sat 26 Oct 2024 11:00PM  Jenny Greene + guests tickets link City Hall
    Sun 27 Oct 2024 3:00PM  [Jazz Fest] Mack Fleetwood (afternoon show) tickets link Cork City Hall €33-38
    Sun 27 Oct 2024 7:30PM  [Jazz Fest] Mack Fleetwood tickets link Cork City Hall €33-38
    Sun 27 Oct 2024 7:30PM  Lisa O Neill Artist/Gig link tickets link Coughlans, Douglas St Venue info link €30
    Wed 30 Oct 2024 7:00PM  Mercury Rev Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €32.50
    Fri 01 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Tom Ward Winthrop Avenue Venue info link 15
    Fri 01 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Crash Test Dummies tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 02 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Hang Massive Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €34.50
    Sun 03 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Tom McRae Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop) Venue info link €22.50
    Sun 03 Nov 2024 8:00PM  Dylan Flynn and The Dead Poets Artist/Gig link tickets link Old Oak Venue info link €12.50
    Mon 04 Nov 2024 6:30PM  Public Service Broadcasting tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €28.50
    Fri 08 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Cast Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 32.5
    Fri 08 Nov 2024 7:30PM  Hugh Cornwell tickets link Live at St Lukes Venue info link €28.50 + bf
    Fri 08 Nov 2024 9:00PM  St Lundi Artist/Gig link tickets link Old Oak Venue info link €15
    Thu 14 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Niamh Regan Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 16 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Fist Of Pure Emotion Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Wed 20 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Elephant Sessions Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Fri 22 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Sean Joyce Artist/Gig link tickets link Old Oak Venue info link €12.50
    Sat 23 Nov 2024 7:00PM  Dmode - Depeche Mode Experience Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.5
    Fri 29 Nov 2024 7:00PM  God Is An Astronaut Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.5
    Fri 29 Nov 2024 7:30PM  The Unthanks in Winter tickets link Live at St Lukes €28.50 + bf
    Sat 30 Nov 2024 7:30PM  Ryan Young tickets link Connollys of Leap Venue info link €18 + BF
    Tue 03 Dec 2024 7:30PM  Villagers Artist/Gig link tickets link Cork Opera House Venue info link €38.50
    Fri 06 Dec 2024 7:00PM  One Night In Nashville Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 14 Dec 2024 7:00PM  The Stunning Cyprus Avenue Venue info link 32.5
    Sat 21 Dec 2024 7:00PM  The Frank and Walters Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €27.50
    Fri 28 Feb 2025 7:00PM  T. Love Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €49
    Sat 08 Mar 2025 7:30PM  Darren Kiely Artist/Gig link tickets link City Hall Venue info link €30.50
    Thu 13 Mar 2025 7:00PM  Elvana - Elvis Fronted Nirvana Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30