News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to lineup
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Wired Deep Halloween Special @ Cyprus Avenue, Thu 31 Oct (updated 08 Oct, 1:03PM)
  • Fish Go deep @ , Sat 02 Nov (updated 08 Oct, 1:02PM)
  • Ben Nicky @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 09 Nov (updated 08 Oct, 1:00PM)
  • Hijinks - House and Techno Every Tuesday @ Cyprus Avenue, Tue 05 Nov (updated 08 Oct, 12:55PM)
  • Ellll @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 01 Nov (updated 08 Oct, 1:01PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Thu 17 Oct 2019 7:30PM  Brave Giant Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 17 Oct 2019 8:00PM  Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra ** Sold Out ** Cork Opera House Venue info link €69
    Fri 18 Oct 2019 7:30PM  Jake Clemons Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Fri 18 Oct 2019 7:30PM  Cry Monster Cry Artist/Gig link Winthrop Avenue €12.50
    Mon 21 Oct 2019 11:00PM  Core Monday Club Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €3/5
    Tue 22 Oct 2019 10:30PM  Hijinks - House and Techno Every Tuesday Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €5
    Thu 24 Oct 2019 7:30PM  Wild Youth Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 24 Oct 2019 10:00PM  Coco and the Butterfields Old Oak Venue info link FREE
    Fri 25 Oct 2019 7:00PM  Damien Dempsey Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Fri 25 Oct 2019 11:00PM  Joel Corry Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 26 Oct 2019 2:00PM  Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 26 Oct 2019 7:00PM  Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 26 Oct 2019 11:00PM  Leftfield DJ Set Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sun 27 Oct 2019 7:00PM  Brian Deady Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Sun 27 Oct 2019 11:00PM  Jenny Greene Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15/20
    Mon 28 Oct 2019 11:00PM  Core Monday Club Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €3/5
    Tue 29 Oct 2019 10:30PM  Hijinks - House and Techno Every Tuesday Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €5
    Thu 31 Oct 2019 7:30PM  Rocky Horror Mockie Ah show Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 31 Oct 2019 11:00PM  Wired Deep Halloween Special Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €5/8
    Fri 01 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Mack Fleetwood Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 01 Nov 2019 11:00PM  Ellll Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €8/10
    Sat 02 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Fist Of Pure Emotion Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 02 Nov 2019 11:00PM  Fish Go deep Artist/Gig link €10/12
    Tue 05 Nov 2019 10:30PM  Hijinks - House and Techno Every Tuesday Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €3/5
    Fri 08 Nov 2019 7:30PM  whenyoung Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 09 Nov 2019 8:00PM  Ben Nicky Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50/22.50
    Sun 10 Nov 2019 8:00PM  A Star Is Born (live show with full band) Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Tue 12 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Lucy Spraggan Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Thu 14 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Slow Readers Club Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 15 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Daithi Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 15 Nov 2019 9:00PM  Thanks Brother Artist/Gig link Winthrop Avenue €10
    Fri 15 Nov 2019 11:00PM  Rebuke Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 16 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Riptide Movement Artist/Gig link Winthrop Avenue €20
    Sat 16 Nov 2019 11:00PM  Jovani Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 21 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Clare Sands Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Thu 21 Nov 2019 9:00PM  Sorcha Richardson Artist/Gig link Winthrop Avenue €10
    Sat 23 Nov 2019 7:30PM  Lucky Chops Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Mon 25 Nov 2019 8:00PM  THE DARKNESS Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Thu 28 Nov 2019 11:00PM  Mella Dee Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 01 Dec 2019 8:00PM  Screaming Orphans Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Tue 03 Dec 2019 8:00PM  Happy Mondays Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €43.50
    Sat 07 Dec 2019 7:30PM  The Seattle Grunge Experience Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Tue 10 Dec 2019 7:30PM  Villagers Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Wed 11 Dec 2019 7:30PM  Villagers Artist/Gig link €30
    Thu 12 Dec 2019 7:30PM  Otherkin Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 13 Dec 2019 7:30PM  Qween Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 14 Dec 2019 7:30PM  Kla Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Wed 18 Dec 2019 7:30PM  Delorentos Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 20 Dec 2019 7:30PM  The Frank and Walters Artist/Gig link €22.50
    Sat 21 Dec 2019 8:30PM  Live Forever - Oasis Tribute Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €18.50
    Fri 27 Dec 2019 7:30PM  The Blizzards Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 28 Dec 2019 7:00PM  The Stunning Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sun 29 Dec 2019 7:30PM  And So I Watched You From Afar Artist/Gig link tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Mon 20 Jan 2020 7:30PM  Ryan Bingham Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 27 Feb 2020 7:30PM  Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 05 Mar 2020 7:30PM  The Calling Artist/Gig link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20