News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," Irish style
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Cork Folk Festival
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to lineup
  • CorkGigs.com
    Latest gigs added
  • Jake Clemons @ Cyprus Avenue, Fri 18 Oct (updated 09 Apr, 1:27PM)
  • Qween @ Cyprus Avenue, Sat 17 Aug (updated 09 Apr, 1:27PM)
  • The Wailers @ Cyprus Avenue, Wed 24 Jul (updated 09 Apr, 1:27PM)
  • COMPLETE STONE ROSES @ Cyprus Avenue, Thu 27 Jun (updated 09 Apr, 1:13PM)
  • Dom Joly @ Cyprus Avenue, Tue 25 Jun (updated 09 Apr, 1:13PM)
  • Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music concerts and shows in Cork city and county
    Follow @corkgigs

    Home - Gigs | News | Venues | Printer version | About | Disclaimer | Archive:

    When What Where Price
    Sun 21 Apr 2019 9:00PM  Sunday Times x Fish Go Deep Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Wed 24 Apr 2019 8:00PM  Hollie McNish tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Fri 26 Apr 2019 7:30PM  IT GALZ Live! Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 27 Apr 2019 7:30PM  True Tides Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Sun 28 Apr 2019 8:00PM  Ruthanne tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Mon 29 Apr 2019 8:00PM  ALABAMA 3 acoustic Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Tue 30 Apr 2019 7:30PM  Strange Attractor Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Fri 03 May 2019 7:30PM  Patty Griffin Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €25
    Fri 03 May 2019 8:00PM  Stephanie Rainey Cork Opera House Venue info link €21
    Sun 05 May 2019 9:00PM  Mockie Ah Spiceworld & 90s Clubnight Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Thu 09 May 2019 7:30PM  IEDC Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Fri 10 May 2019 10:00PM  Richy Ahmed & Ejeca Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50/20
    Sat 11 May 2019 7:30PM  Jafaris Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Fri 17 May 2019 7:30PM  Golden Years Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12
    Fri 17 May 2019 9:00PM  Thanks Brother Coughlans €10
    Sat 18 May 2019 7:30PM  Rorys Stories Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Mon 20 May 2019 8:00PM  Robert Forster Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Tue 21 May 2019 7:30PM  Less than Jake Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Wed 22 May 2019 7:30PM  JERRON BLIND BOY PAXTON Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50
    Thu 23 May 2019 7:30PM  The Wedding Present - Bizarro 30th Anniversary tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sat 25 May 2019 7:30PM  Electric Six Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €22.50
    Sun 26 May 2019 8:00PM  Sorcha Richardson Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12.50
    Tue 28 May 2019 8:00PM  LYRA Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €12
    Tue 04 Jun 2019 8:00PM  Inside Making a Murderer 2 Cork Opera House Venue info link 27.50
    Fri 07 Jun 2019 8:00PM  Brass Against Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Sat 08 Jun 2019 8:00PM  Cork Rocks for Rory 2019 Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sun 09 Jun 2019 9:00PM  Daoiri Farrell tickets link Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sun 09 Jun 2019 9:00PM  Live Forever OASIS Tribute Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Sat 15 Jun 2019 1:00PM  Metal United World Wide - Cork Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Tue 18 Jun 2019 8:00PM  Donnelly 30th Anniversary Retrospective Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Sun 23 Jun 2019 10:30PM  Liam Gallagher Exclusive Cork Aftershow with Paul Gallagher Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €10
    Tue 25 Jun 2019 7:30PM  Dom Joly Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €20
    Thu 27 Jun 2019 9:00PM  COMPLETE STONE ROSES Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Wed 24 Jul 2019 8:00PM  The Wailers Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €30
    Sat 17 Aug 2019 9:00PM  Qween Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €15
    Fri 18 Oct 2019 7:30PM  Jake Clemons Cyprus Avenue Venue info link €17.50