CorkGigs is renovating - read about it here. Don't like the new layout? Go back to the classic list.
CorkGigs.com  

Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music, concerts, shows and sessions in the Cork area.

Gigs | Venues | News | Classic list | Printable list | About | Contact

News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," ...
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Co...
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to line...
  • Recent additions (mouse over for update time)
  • The Olllam @ Cyprus Avenue, 28 Jul
  • Vieux Farka Toure @ Cyprus Avenue, 24 Oct
  • Ryan McMullan @ , 15 Dec
  • Rozi Plain @ Cyprus Avenue, 22 Jun
  • Guilty Pleasure @ , 07 Jul
  •  
    No gigs listed for today, Sunday 27th of May 2018 or tomorrow, Monday
     
    Rest of next 7 days
    Thu 31 May Hot Sprockets Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 02 Jun Robyn Hitchcock Cyprus Avenue
     
    Beyond...
    Fri 08 Jun The Magic Numbers Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 08 Jun TooTawl Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 09 Jun Cork Rocks for Rory Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 16 Jun The Seattle Grunge Experience Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 22 Jun Rozi Plain Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 07 Jul Guilty Pleasure
    Fri 27 Jul Beardyman Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 28 Jul The Olllam Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 14 Aug A Hawk and a Hacksaw Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 17 Aug Conan Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 01 Sep IE/DC ( AC/DC tribute) Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 24 Oct Vieux Farka Toure Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 17 Nov DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV CORK Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 15 Dec Ryan McMullan
     

    Some of the Cork gigs photos on flickr: