CorkGigs is renovating - read about it here. Don't like the new layout? Go back to the classic list.
CorkGigs.com  

Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music, concerts, shows and sessions in the Cork area.

Gigs | Venues | News | Classic list | Printable list | About | Contact

News
  • Echo: [some] music icons which have played in Cork...
  • Echo/MMB: Do our bit to support Cork music
  • RTÉ piece on the Sir Henrys@UCC Library exhibition
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," ...
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Co...
  • Recent additions (mouse over for update time)
  • Lara Ricote - Comedy... @ Cyprus Avenue, 11 Oct
  • Tom Ballard - Comedy... @ Cyprus Avenue, 12 Oct
  • Andrew Mensah - Come... @ Cyprus Avenue, 11 Oct
  • Troy Hawke - Comedy ... @ Cyprus Avenue, 12 Oct
  • United We Stand Live... @ Cyprus Avenue, 02 Sep
  •  
    Gigs happening today, Saturday 22nd of June 2024
    Sat 22 Jun [Macroom Music Fest] The Stunning, Hermitage Green, White Horse Guitar... The Square, Macroom
    Sat 22 Jun [Midsummer Fest] Secret Gig The Frisky Whiskey
    Sat 22 Jun The Petersens Live at St Lukes
    Sat 22 Jun [Midsummer Fest] The Love Buzz, The Cliffords, Pebbledash Live at St Lukes
    Sat 22 Jun [Midsummer Fest] Kate NV with Felisha Ledesma Triskel Christchurch
    Sat 22 Jun [Midsummer Fest] 5lowershop Soundsystem Triskel Christchurch
     
    No gigs listed for tomorrow, Sunday
     
    Rest of next 7 days
    Tue 25 Jun [Comedy] Dylan Moran: A Work In Progress Wander ** sold out ** De Barras, Clonakilty
    Tue 25 Jun Tom Odell The Marquee
    Wed 26 Jun [Comedy] Dylan Moran: A Work In Progress Wander ** sold out ** Connollys of Leap
    Thu 27 Jun Onoir Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 27 Jun [Comedy] Dylan Moran: A Work In Progress Wander ** sold out ** Sea Church, Ballycotton
    Thu 27 Jun [All Ages] The Kings of Irish Country Show Everyman Palace Theatre
    Fri 28 Jun Enya Martin Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 28 Jun Ispíní na hÉiereann Connollys of Leap
    Sat 29 Jun Gemma Dunleavy Connollys of Leap
    Sat 29 Jun Dead Cult: Shardborne // Haint // Low Violent Fred Zeppelins
     
    Beyond...
    Sun 30 Jun The Service Coughlans, Douglas St
    Sun 30 Jun Andrew Maxwell Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 30 Jun Niall Connolly and guest Ian Whitty Coughlans, Douglas St
    Thu 04 Jul Qadasi & Maqhinga Connollys of Leap
    Fri 05 Jul DJ Shadow Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 05 Jul Farah Elle Sirius Arts Centre
    Sat 06 Jul Kila Connollys of Leap
    Fri 12 Jul Foo Fighters/Red Hot Chilli Peppers Tribute Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 12 Jul Nameless Friends w/ Mossy & Other Mother Fred Zeppelins
    Sat 13 Jul [All day festival] Escape the North feat. David Holmes, Black Bones, H... Connollys of Leap
    Sat 13 Jul The Kates Crane Lane Theatre
    Wed 17 Jul Randy Feltface ** sold out ** Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 17 Jul Randy Feltface ** 2nd Show Added Due To Demand ** Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 18 Jul Fun Lovin Criminals Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 19 Jul Run to the Beast - A Tribute to Iron Maiden Fred Zeppelins
    Sat 20 Jul Katie Boyle Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 21 Jul Amigo The Devil Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 23 Jul Kevin Drew Connollys of Leap
    Wed 24 Jul Teddy Thompson Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 24 Jul [All Ages] [Musical comedy] Summer Revels! (opening... ** runs til 11 Aug ** Cork Opera House
    Sat 27 Jul Live Forever - The Definitive Oasis Tribute Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 27 Jul Jack Lukeman De Barras, Clonakilty
    Sat 27 Jul Nadja w/ Parthalon + Skellig Dali/Nudes, Lavitts Quay
    Thu 01 Aug The Complete Stone Roses The Oliver Plunkett
    Sun 04 Aug Abbaesque Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 04 Aug Optimo (Espacio) Connollys of Leap
    Fri 09 Aug Lewis Barfoot Band Sirius Arts Centre
    Sat 10 Aug Lir Quartet Triskel Christchurch
    Sat 10 Aug Luna Motif w/ Erin & The Lens Fred Zeppelins
    Thu 15 Aug Stiff Little Fingers Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 16 Aug Hothouse Flowers Connollys of Leap
    Sat 17 Aug Hothouse Flowers ** sold out ** Connollys of Leap
    Sat 17 Aug The Kates Shanleys, Clonakilty
    Wed 21 Aug Garron Noone Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 23 Aug Bonnie “Prince” Billy Everyman Palace Theatre
    Fri 23 Aug A Lazarus Soul Coughlans, Douglas St
    Mon 02 Sep United We Stand Live: Andy Mitten and Brian McClair Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 04 Sep Ride Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 05 Sep Cat Clyde Old Oak
    Thu 05 Sep [All Ages] Paul Tiernan Coughlans, Douglas St
    Fri 06 Sep Jamie Duffy Triskel Christchurch
    Sat 07 Sep UnCorked (showcase) Everyman Palace Theatre
    Sat 14 Sep Ren Marabou and the Berserkers - Helgafjell (Holy Mountain) Tour Fred Zeppelins
    Sun 15 Sep Jessica Lynn Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 19 Sep [All Ages] Melts Coughlans, Douglas St
    Fri 20 Sep Coldplace - Coldplay tribute Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 21 Sep Kerbdog Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 22 Sep 10cc Cork Opera House
    Thu 26 Sep Flyte Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 28 Sep Big Country Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 01 Oct Bangers and Crash Percussion Sextet – An Immersive Experience Everyman Palace Theatre
    Tue 01 Oct [All Ages] [Tribute] A Vision of Elvis Everyman Palace Theatre
    Sun 06 Oct Punk Rock Factory Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 11 Oct Public Service Broadcasting Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 11 Oct Andrew Mensah - Comedy Stop Cork Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 11 Oct Lara Ricote - Comedy Stop Cork Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 12 Oct Tom Ballard - Comedy Stop Cork Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 12 Oct Troy Hawke - Comedy Stop Cork Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 13 Oct John Francis Flynn Connollys of Leap
    Thu 17 Oct Bruised Orange (John Prine tribute) Cork Opera House
    Sat 19 Oct John Blek and the Broken Strings Triskel Christchurch
    Wed 23 Oct Talisk Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 25 Oct [Jazz Fest] Takuya Kuroda Triskel Christchurch
    Fri 25 Oct Lisa O Neill ** sold out ** Coughlans, Douglas St
    Fri 25 Oct [Jazz Fest] Mary Coughlan Everyman Palace Theatre
    Sat 26 Oct Lisa O Neill Coughlans, Douglas St
    Sat 26 Oct Susan O Neill Connollys of Leap
    Sat 26 Oct Jenny Greene + guests City Hall
    Sun 27 Oct [Jazz Fest] Mack Fleetwood (afternoon show) City Hall
    Sun 27 Oct Lisa O Neill Coughlans, Douglas St
    Sun 27 Oct [Jazz Fest] Mack Fleetwood City Hall
    Wed 30 Oct Mercury Rev Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 01 Nov Crash Test Dummies Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 01 Nov Tom Ward Old Oak
    Sun 03 Nov Tom McRae Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Roof...
    Sun 03 Nov Dylan Flynn and The Dead Poets Old Oak
    Fri 08 Nov Cast Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 08 Nov Hugh Cornwell Live at St Lukes
    Fri 08 Nov St Lundi Old Oak
    Thu 14 Nov Niamh Regan Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 16 Nov Fist Of Pure Emotion Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 20 Nov Elephant Sessions Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 22 Nov Sean Joyce Old Oak
    Fri 29 Nov The Unthanks in Winter Live at St Lukes
    Sat 30 Nov Ryan Young Connollys of Leap
    Tue 03 Dec Villagers Cork Opera House
    Fri 06 Dec One Night In Nashville Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 14 Dec The Stunning Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 21 Dec The Frank and Walters Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 08 Mar Darren Kiely City Hall
    Thu 13 Mar Elvana - Elvis Fronted Nirvana Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 13 Mar Elvana - Elvis Fronted Nirvana Cyprus Avenue
     

    Some of the Cork gigs photos on flickr: