CorkGigs is renovating - read about it here. Don't like the new layout? Go back to the classic list.
CorkGigs.com  

Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music, concerts, shows and sessions in the Cork area.

Gigs | Venues | News | Classic list | Printable list | About | Contact

News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," ...
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Co...
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to line...
  • Recent additions (mouse over for update time)
  • Ben Nicky @ Cyprus Avenue, 15 Feb
  • SOMA 1000 Beasts and... @ Cyprus Avenue, 26 Jan
  • OUTSIDERS FESTIVAL ... @ Cyprus Avenue, 02 Mar
  • God is an Astronaut @ Cyprus Avenue, 08 Feb
  • Inside Making a Murd... @ Cork Opera Hous..., 04 Jun
  •  
    No gigs listed for today, Thursday 17th of January 2019
     
    Tomorrow, Friday
    Fri 18 Jan Route 94 Cyprus Avenue
     
    Beyond...
    Sat 26 Jan SOMA 1000 Beasts and Ghostking is Dead Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 30 Jan Charlie Winston Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 02 Feb Malcolm Middleton Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 07 Feb Lemonheads Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 08 Feb God is an Astronaut Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 09 Feb Shiba San Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 12 Feb Example Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 15 Feb Ben Nicky Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 19 Feb MICRODISNEY last ever show Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 21 Feb Cory Wong Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 28 Feb Freya Ridings Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 02 Mar OUTSIDERS FESTIVAL feat Outsider YP, Tebi Rex, JyellowL and more Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 09 Mar These Charming Men Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 16 Mar Wild Youth Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 22 Mar Benjamin Francis Leftwich Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 23 Mar Therapy Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 27 Mar White Lies Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 29 Mar Maverick Sabre Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 30 Mar Leonard Cohen Tribute Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 05 Apr GZA Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 06 Apr Seattle Grunge Experience Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 09 Apr Nick Oliveri Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 11 Apr Gavin James Cork Opera House
    Thu 11 Apr Showhawk Duo Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 12 Apr Gavin James Cork Opera House
    Thu 18 Apr Tom Speight Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 24 Apr Hollie McNish Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 28 Apr Ruthanne Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 03 May Stephanie Rainey Cork Opera House
    Mon 20 May Robert Forster Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 23 May The Wedding Present - Bizarro 30th Anniversary Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 04 Jun Inside Making a Murderer 2 Cork Opera House
     

    Some of the Cork gigs photos on flickr: