CorkGigs is renovating - read about it here. Don't like the new layout? Go back to the classic list.
CorkGigs.com  

Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music, concerts, shows and sessions in the Cork area.

Gigs | Venues | News | Classic list | Printable list | About | Contact

News
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," ...
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Co...
  • The Pavilion closes down
  • Cork '91 - When Nirvana came to town
  • Indiependence festival announces additions to line...
  • Recent additions (mouse over for update time)
  • Whitewater @ Old Oak, 26 May
  • Saarloos @ Cyprus Avenue, 13 Oct
  • BOOTS & Kats plus MI... @ Cyprus Avenue, 10 Sep
  • A Star Is Born (live... @ Cyprus Avenue, 10 Nov
  • THE DARKNESS @ Cyprus Avenue, 25 Nov
  •  
    Gigs happening today, Thursday 23rd of May 2019
    Thu 23 May The Wedding Present - Bizarro 30th Anniversary Cyprus Avenue
     
    No gigs listed for tomorrow, Friday
     
    Rest of next 7 days
    Sat 25 May IEDC Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 26 May Sorcha Richardson Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 26 May Whitewater Old Oak
    Tue 28 May LYRA Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 29 May Alabama 3 Cyprus Avenue
     
    Beyond...
    Fri 31 May Chasing Abbey Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 01 Jun Bone Machine - Tom Waits Tribute Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 04 Jun Inside Making a Murderer 2 Cork Opera House
    Fri 07 Jun Brass Against Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 08 Jun Cork Rocks for Rory 2019 Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 14 Jun Galway Street Club Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 15 Jun Metal United World Wide - Cork Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 18 Jun Donnelly - 30th Anniversary Retrospective Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 19 Jun The Magic Numbers Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 21 Jun Daoiri Farrell Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 22 Jun Live Forever OASIS Tribute Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 23 Jun Liam Gallagher Exclusive Cork Aftershow with Paul Gallagher Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 26 Jun Jam (Old Skool R&B soul hip-hop special after Lauryn Hill) Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 27 Jun COMPLETE STONE ROSES Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 05 Jul Booker T - CORK - Inside The Ropes Live! Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 06 Jul Meduza Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 17 Jul SKATALITES Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 19 Jul Villagers Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 23 Jul Ezra Furman Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 24 Jul The Wailers Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 17 Aug Qween Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 10 Sep BOOTS & Kats plus MIX & FAIRBANKS Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 13 Oct Saarloos Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 18 Oct Jake Clemons Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 10 Nov A Star Is Born (live show with full band) Cyprus Avenue
    Mon 25 Nov THE DARKNESS Cyprus Avenue
     

    Some of the Cork gigs photos on flickr: