CorkGigs is renovating - read about it here. Don't like the new layout? Go back to the classic list.
CorkGigs.com  

Cork gigs: An events listing / gig guide for live music, concerts, shows and sessions in the Cork area.

Gigs | Venues | News | Classic list | Printable list | About | Contact

News
  • Echo: [some] music icons which have played in Cork...
  • Echo/MMB: Do our bit to support Cork music
  • RTÉ piece on the Sir Henrys@UCC Library exhibition
  • Ireland: Cork jazz festival all bout the "craic," ...
  • A Mozaik of styles and sounds by the Lee at the Co...
  • Recent additions (mouse over for update time)
  • The Stunning @ Cyprus Avenue, 14 Dec
  • Tom Ward @ Winthrop Avenue, 01 Nov
  • Randy Feltface @ Cyprus Avenue, 17 Jul
  • Onoir @ Cyprus Avenue, 27 Jun
  • Fast N Loud @ Cyprus Avenue, 09 Apr
  •  
    No gigs listed for today, Sunday 3rd of March 2024 or tomorrow, Monday
     
    Rest of next 7 days
    Tue 05 Mar Pebbledash Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 08 Mar Cascada Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 09 Mar Bingo Loco II Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 09 Mar Swiftoggedon Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 10 Mar Overhead the Albatross Cyprus Avenue
     
    Beyond...
    Tue 12 Mar TanyaLee Davis - Unstoppable Me Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 15 Mar Kerri Chandler Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 16 Mar Newton Faulkner Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 17 Mar The Fogues Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 20 Mar Garron Noone Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 20 Mar Seed Talks: Exploring Fetish and Kink Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 21 Mar Aftershock Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 22 Mar Driven Snow Old Oak
    Fri 22 Mar Aslan Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 23 Mar Man Utd Legends Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 24 Mar Gig for Gaza Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 28 Mar Little Known + Mossy + Pebbledash Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 29 Mar Simple Things Winthrop Avenue
    Sat 30 Mar Colin Geddis - Overkill Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 04 Apr Highstool Prophets Cyprus Avenue
    Tue 09 Apr Fast N Loud Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 12 Apr Mary Gauthier Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 13 Apr Stomptown Brass Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 13 Apr David Rust Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 14 Apr Jordan Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 14 Apr Someone Winthrop Avenue
    Fri 19 Apr Le Boom Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 21 Apr Gemma Hayes Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 24 Apr The Longest Johns Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 26 Apr Fist of Pure Emotion Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 26 Apr Niamh Bury Old Oak
    Sun 28 Apr James Keegan Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 02 May Joachim Cooder Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 03 May Conchur White Old Oak
    Fri 03 May Tony Cantwell Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 04 May Swiftoggedon Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 05 May Simple Kid Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 09 May Hollie McNish Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Roof...
    Thu 09 May Red Hot Chilli Pipers Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 10 May KAWALA Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 11 May Toucan Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 12 May Miles Kane Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 16 May Jordan Mackampa Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 17 May Seeger Sessions Revival (Bruce Springsteen) Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 18 May Dea Matrona Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 19 May John Cooper Clarke ** SOLD OUT ** Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 24 May Houseplants Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 25 May Seattle Grunge Experience Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 26 May Cardinals Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 31 May Meashbh Walsh Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 07 Jun Paul McGrath and Steve Staunton : Usa 94 Revisited Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 14 Jun Luke Combs UK Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 19 Jun Jake Bugg Cyprus Avenue
    Thu 27 Jun Onoir Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 17 Jul Randy Feltface Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 04 Sep Ride Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 20 Sep Coldplace - Coldplay tribute Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 28 Sep Big Country Cyprus Avenue
    Sun 06 Oct Punk Rock Factory Cyprus Avenue
    Wed 23 Oct Talisk Cyprus Avenue
    Fri 01 Nov Tom Ward Old Oak
    Fri 08 Nov Cast Cyprus Avenue
    Sat 14 Dec The Stunning Cyprus Avenue
     

    Some of the Cork gigs photos on flickr: